Tip of the Day

Idol Worship

Idol worship is a process of super-imposition. The principle underlying this is that the mighty is seen or imagined in the meagre. Shiva-Tattva in Shiva Linga; the Divine Mother of Knowledge in the river Ganga, Sri Narayana in Salagrama and Christ on the Cross!

-Swami Chinmayananda

Mission & Vision

May we nourish to see a healthy humanity and a peaceful world
A holistic understanding of yoga to one and all
Read more